skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 3
W
Gurnee
FINAL
Mon Dec 4
W
Libertyville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
Grayslake Central High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Vernon Hills High School
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Jan 14 -
Woodland Middle School
12:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 17
W
Main west High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Niles West High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26 -
Canlan, Libertyville
8:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 2
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Mon Feb 5
W
Vernon Hills High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
Frederick Middle School
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
W
Lake Forest High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 23
L
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Feb 25 -
Main west High School
2:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
Woodland Middle School
1:10 PM CST