skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 1
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Vernon Hills High School
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
Wauconda High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
Antioch High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
Wauconda High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
Lake Forest High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
Woodland Middle School, West Washington Street, Gurnee, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Tue Feb 20 -
Lake Forest High School
6:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 23
L
Woodland Middle School
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Hannah Beardsley Middle School
FINAL