skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 18
W
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Central Athletic Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Bartlett Park District
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
Jackson Middle School, West Jackson Street, Villa Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
DG North - White
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Jackson Middle School
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
York High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Oak Brook Park District
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
Glenbard West High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Feb 18 -
Glenbard East FH 2
11:45 AM CST