skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
Willowbrook High School, Ardmore Avenue, Villa Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Timothy Christian Hoving Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
6200 River Bend Dr, Lisle, IL 60532, USA - East Court
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Downers Grove Noth HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Oak Brook Recreation Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
Park District of LaGrange
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Feb 5 -
York HS
1:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 10 -
Jackson Middle School
8:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
Hinsdale Central HS
12:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 18 -
ARC Center Woodridge
3:25 PM CST
Sun Feb 19 -
Lemont CORE
2:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 24 -
Willowbrook HS Fieldhouse
8:10 PM CST